Oligolab campaign

Что такое концепция OligoLab?

ЭТО СЕРВИС 3 В 1 С ИСПОЛЬЗОВАНИЕМ МЕТАБОЛИЧЕСКИХ СКАНЕРОВ ЗДОРОВЬЯ (С ОЛИГОСКАНСКОЙ ЛИЦЕНЗИЕЙ) ВЫПУСК МИНЕРАЛОВ И ЧИТАНИЯ ЭЛЕМЕНТОВ ЭЛЕМЕНТОВ, КОТОРЫЕ МОГУТ БЫТЬ ИНТЕРПРЕТАРОВАНЫ, И АНАЛИЗ ДАННЫХ ИЗ УТВЕРЖДЕННОЙ БИБЛИОТЕКИ ЗДРАВООХРАНЕНИЯ И ЛИТЕРАТУРА ПО РЕЗУЛЬТАТУ ПО РЕЗУЛЬТУ РЕГИОНОВ ПО РЕЗУЛЬТАТУ ЗДОРОВЬЯ, РЕГИОНАЛЬНЫМ ПОЛЬЗОВАТЕЛЯМ, ПОЛЬЗУЮЩИМСЯ, РЕГИОНАЛЬНЫМ ПОЛЬЗОВАТЕЛЕМ, РЕЗУЛЬТАТОВ, РЕГИОНАЛЬНЫЙ ПУЛЬТ РЕГИОНАЛЬНЫХ РЕГИОНОВ ПО РЕЗУЛЬТАТУ ЗДОРОВЬЯ, ПОЛЬЗУЮЩИЕСЯ, РЕГИОНАЛЬНЫЙ РЕГИОН ПРЕЗЕНТАЦИЙ ПО РЕЗУЛЬТАТУ ЗДОРОВЬЯ, РЕГИОН ПОЛЬЗОВАНИЯ МЕТАБОЛИЧЕСКИМ ЗДОРОВЬЕМ ПОСТАВЩИКИ УХОДА ПО ВСЕМ СЕКТОРАМ ЗДРАВООХРАНЕНИЯ (КЛИНИКИ, ЛАБОРАТОРИИ, АПТЕКИ, СПОРТИВНЫЕ КЛУБЫ, МЕДИ СПА, ПИТАНИЕ, ДИАГНОСТИКА, АЛЬТЕРНАТИВНАЯ И ФУНКЦИОНАЛЬНАЯ МЕДИЦИНА, IV ЦЕНТРЫ, ДОМ, ОТЕЛЬ И ОРГАНИЧЕСКИЙ РЕСТОРАН и т.

OligoLab
Что такое технология OligoLab?

ОЛИГОЛАБ - МЕТАБОЛИЧЕСКИЙ ПОИСКОВЫЙ ДВИГАТЕЛЬ, ИСПОЛЬЗУЮЩИЙ РУКОВОДСТВО ПО СКАНИРОВАНИЮ РУКОЙ, КОТОРЫЕ ОБНАРУЖИВАЮТ МОМЕНТАЛЬНУЮ ТКАНИ, НАРУШЕНИЕ И ИНТОКСИКАЦИЯ МИНЕРАЛЬНЫХ МИНЕРАЛОВ.

OLIGOLAB А.И. ПРОГРАММНУЮ ТЕХНОЛОГИЕЙ является революционной МЕТОДИКА сделать быструю и точную клиническую интерпретацию МЕТАБОЛИЧЕСКИХ проблем со здоровьем в ВАШЕЙ ТКАНИ 7 секунд и помогает предотвратить любой медико-санитарный дисбаланс с использованием 3 (биомаркер БИОТЕХНОЛОГИИ полезных ископаемых, биодоступностью и ТКАНЬ БИОХИМИЯ)

Как это работает?

ЧТОБЫ БЫТЬ БОЛЬШЕ ИНФОРМАЦИОННЫМ, ТОЧНЫМ И ПЕНЕТРАТИВНЫМ, НЕДАВНО ИЗМЕРЕНИЕ ПРОИЗВОДИТСЯ НА КОЖЕ ПАЛМА ОТ ТОЛЬКО ТРЕХ РАЗНЫХ МЕСТ. ОПТИЧЕСКИЕ ЧТЕНИЯ АБСОРБОВАННОГО СВЕТОВОГО ПРОДУКТА ЧИСЛЕННЫЕ РЕЗУЛЬТАТЫ, КОТОРЫЕ ОТРАЖАЮТ ЗНАЧЕНИЕ МИНЕРАЛОВ В ТКАНЯХ.

ЧИСЛЕННЫЕ ДАННЫЕ ПОТОМ БУДУТ АНАЛИЗОВАНЫ НА ОСНОВЕ НАШЕГО БЕЗОПАСНОГО ЦЕНТРАЛЬНОГО СЕРВЕРА, И ПРОВАЙДЕР ПО ВАШЕМУ ЗДРАВООХРАНЕНИЮ ПОЛУЧИТ СПЕЦИАЛИЗИРОВАННЫЕ ОТЧЕТЫ В КАЧЕСТВЕ РУКОВОДСТВА ДЛЯ ЕГО ПРАКТИКИ.

Как начать обслуживание OligoLab 3 в 1 в вашем медицинском пункте?

ДЛЯ ВСЕХ СКАНЕРОВ БРЕНДОВ РАЗНЫХ ПРОИЗВОДИТЕЛЕЙ (МОДУЛЬ 1) РЕЗУЛЬТАТЫ ВЫПУСКАЮТСЯ В ФОРМАХ СТАНДАРТНЫХ СЧИТЫВАНИЙ (С МИНЕРАЛАМИ, СЛЕДУЮЩИМИ ЭЛЕМЕНТАМИ И ТЯЖЕЛЫМИ МЕТАЛЛАМИ), ИЛИ МИНИ-ОЛИГОГЕЛИРУЮЩИМИ ОБРАЗАМИ ИЛИ МИНУСЫ (В МИНУСАХ) ,

ВСЕ ОТЧЕТЫ, ВЫПУЩЕННЫЕ ИЗ МОДУЛЯ 1, являются ТОЛЬКО ЧИСЛЕННЫМИ И СТАТИСТИЧЕСКИМИ; ПОЧЕМУ ИНТЕРПРЕТАЦИЯ ЧТЕНИЙ СКАНЕРОВ ДОЛЖНА БЫТЬ ТОЛКОВАНА (АНАЛИЗ ДАННЫХ) ПО ПРОГРАММНОМУ ОБЕСПЕЧЕНИЮ ИННОВАЦИОННОГО МЕТАБОЛИЧЕСКОГО ПОИСКА ДВИГАТЕЛЯ OLIGOLAB-AL (МОДУЛЬ 2) ДЛЯ РЕАЛИЗАЦИИ РЕКОМЕНДАЦИИ ПО КЛИНИЧЕСКОМУ РЕГИОНУ КЛИНИЧЕСКОГО РЕГИОНА КЛИНИЧЕСКОГО ОБЪЕДИНЕНИЯ (2) , ФУНКЦИОНАЛЬНАЯ МЕДИЦИНА, ХОЛИСТИЧЕСКАЯ, НАТУРОПАТ, ГОМЕОПАТИЯ, АПТЕКИ, СПОРТИВНАЯ МЕДИЦИНА, ПИТАНИЕ, МЕДИ СПАС, И Т.Д.

КАК ЭТО СДЕЛАТЬ?

БЫСТРОЕ СКАНИРОВАНИЕ НА ВАШЕМ МЕСТЕ (ЛЮБОЙ СКАНЕР), СВЯЗАННОЕ С УДАЛЕННЫМ ИСТОЧНИКОМ АНАЛИЗА (ПРОГРАММНОЕ ОБЕСПЕЧЕНИЕ OLIGO LAB), И РЕЗУЛЬТАТЫ ОТНОСЯТСЯ К ВАШЕМУ МЕСТУ ОБСЛУЖИВАНИЯ, АВТОМАТИЧЕСКИ КАК ПОКАЗАНЫ НИЖЕ.

ПОЧЕМУ ИМЕТЬ ОЛИГОЛАБ 3 В 1?

ЭТО КЛИЕНТ, ОБРАЩАЮЩИЙСЯ, НОВЫЙ БРЕНД-СЕРВИС, СОДЕЙСТВУЮЩИЙ ВАШИМ УСЛУГАМ В ОТНОШЕНИИ ОТЧЕТОВ О ЛИЧНОМ ЗДОРОВЬЕ, ЛУЧШИЙ ПРОДАВЕЦ ПО ВАШИМ ПРОДУКТАМ, КРОМЕ СВОЕЙ ПРИБЫЛИ С ДОСТУПНЫМИ ЗАТРАТ

Часто задаваемые вопросы

Насколько это отличается от других технологий?

Преимущество анализа тканей по сравнению с кровью, мочой или волосами в том, что он дает более стабильную картину. Отчеты о состоянии здоровья позволяют медицинским работникам наблюдать, что находится внутри ваших клеток, и, следовательно, оценивать состояние вашего органа.

 

ЧТО ТАКОЕ ПРЕИМУЩЕСТВА OLIGOLAB ДЛЯ ВАС?

Вы получите результаты теста в «реальном времени» по доступной цене с возможностью немедленной интерпретации. Эволюция результатов может отслеживаться ежечасно.

 

ОЛИГОЛАБ ПРЕДОСТАВЛЯЕТ ТО ЖЕ РЕЗУЛЬТАТЫ, КАК ТЕСТ ДЛЯ КРОВИ?

Обе меры обеспечивают понимание различных аспектов и информации о минералах и метаболизме. Они дополняют друг друга, но Олиголаб может мгновенно интерпретировать ваш тест и объяснить, что касается анализа крови, мочи и волос.

 

МОЖЕТ ЛИ ВЫПОЛНИТЬ ТЕСТ ОЛИГОЛАБА У ДЕТЕЙ?

Да, это можно сделать в любом возрасте от 0 до ∞, поэтому у детей мы можем измерить скорость роста и развития органов.

 

 

КАК ПРОЧИТАТЬ ОТЧЕТЫ ОЛИГОЛАБ (СТАНДАРТНЫЕ ИЛИ МИНИ)?

Вы должны рассмотреть сначала симптомы, затем биохимию, а затем рекомендации лаборатории в полном листе стандартного теста. Точно так же, как вы спрашиваете своего пациента, вы сначала спрашиваете его о его симптомах, а затем осматриваете его в поисках клинических результатов .... Прочитайте больше

Oligolab Campaign Arabic
Oligolab Campaign English

Oligolab campaign

What is OligoLab Concept?

It's 3 In 1 Service using a spectrophotometer (with Oligoscan license) issuing minerals and trace elements readings that can be interpreted and data analyzed (using OligoLab Masterpiece software) from approved literature to provide health care practitioners with customized clinical and therapeutic reports in all health sectors (THERAPEUTIC REPORTS (PRESCRIPTION OR IV INFUSION -SUERO TERAPIA )TO BE USED BY ALL HEALTH CARE PROVIDERS IN ALL HEALTH SECTORS (CLINICS, LABS, PHARMACIES, SPORTS CLUBS, MEDI SPAS, NUTRITION, DIAGNOSTIC, ALTERNATIVE AND FUNCTIONAL MEDICINE, IV CENTERS - RECENTLY  HOME, HOTEL AND ORGANIC RESTAURANT and DELIVERY SERVICES, etc..) 

OligoLab
What is OligoLab Technology

Oligolab is a metabolic search engine using handheld scanning device that detects instantly tissue intracellular minerals imbalance and intoxication.

Oligolab AI software technology is a revolutionary technique to make a quick and precise clinical interpretation of metabolic health problems in your tissue in 7 seconds and helps prevent any health imbalance using 3 biotechnology (minerals’ biomarkers, bioavailability, and tissue biochemistry).

Oligolab technology   provides evidence-based medicine customized clinical and therapeutic reports related to each individual scanners’ tissue-values’ readings  according to 3BIOMETABOLIC parameters:

1- BIOMARKERS: detecting imbalance of minerals and vitamins as tissue biomarkers for proper energy utilization at the cellular level;

2- BIOCHEMISTRY: defining improper tissue biochemical reactions e.g. inflammation, dehydration, glycation, immune deficiency, etc;

3-  BIOAVAILABILITY: correcting ionic molecular elements tissue storage for proper utilization and energy production.

Based on that recommendation interpretation reports issued from approved literature and libraries based on precise tissue values of scanners’ readers,  OLIGOLAB AI software customize your lifestyle to balance your cellular energy body organs needs of micro and macronutrients, fats, proteins, and carbohydrates whether you are healthy, exercising or not or even athlete.

How Does It Work?

To be more informative, precise and penetrative, recently the measurement is made on the skin of the palm from only three different places. The optical readings of the absorbed light produce numeric results that reflect the value of minerals in tissues.

The numeric data will then be analysed through our secure central server and your health care provider will get specialized reports as guidelines for his practice.

How To Start OligoLab 3 in 1 Service At Your Health Care Point?

For all scanners’ brands of different manufacturers (module 1) results are issued in either STANDARD readings forms (with minerals, trace elements, and heavy metals tissue values) or MINI-Oligohealth- readings forms (with minerals and trace elements tissue values only).

 

All reports issued from module 1 are only numeric and statistical;  that’s why the interpretation of scanners’ readings should be interpreted (data analysis) through OLIGOLAB-AL innovative  metabolic search engine software (module 2) to issue a recommendation guidance reports of clinical and therapeutic significance for health care providers in all health sectors (clinics, labs, functional medicine, holistic, naturopath, homeopathy, pharmacies, sports medicine, nutrition, medispas, etc..).

HOW TO DO IT?

QUICK SCAN AT YOUR PLACE (ANY SCANNER), RELAYED TO A REMOTE SOURCE OF ANALYSIS (OLIGOLAB SOFTWARE), AND THE RESULTS ARE RELAYED TO YOUR SERVICE PLACE AUTOMATICALLY AS SHOWN BELOW.

WHY TO HAVE THE OLIGOLAB 3 IN 1 SERVICE?

IT'S A CLIENT APPEALING, NEW BRAND SERVICE, PROMOTING YOUR SERVICES DUE TO PERSONAL  HEALTH CUSTOMIZED REPORTS, BESTSELLER FOR YOUR PRODUCTS BESIDES IT'S OWN PROFIT WITH AFFORDABLE COSTS.

Frequently Asked Questions

How different is it from other technologies?

The advantage of tissue analysis as opposed to blood, urine, or hair that it gives a more stable picture. The health reports allow health care providers to observe what is inside your cells and therefore to assess your organ health.

 

What are OligoLab advantages for you?

You will get your test results in “real-time” for an affordable price, with the possibility of immediate interpretation. The evolution of results can be monitored on an hourly basis.

 

Does the OligoLab provide the same results as a blood test?

Both measures provide an understanding of different dimensions and information on minerals and metabolism. They are complementary but Oligolab can interpret your test instantly and explain what is about your blood, urine and hair analysis too.

 

Can OligoLab test be performed on children?

Yes, it can be performed at any age from 0-∞ so in children, we can measure the rate of organ growth and development 

 

How TO  READ OLIGOLAB REPORTS (STANDARD OR MINI)?

You have to consider first symptoms then biochemistry then lab recommendations in the full sheet of the standard test. Exactly as you ask your patient, you ask him first about his symptoms then you examine him looking for clinical findings.... Read more

Oligolab Campaign Arabic
Oligolab Campaign English